Ansprechpartner
Geschäftsleitung
Einkauf
Innendienst
Jörg Schumacher
0651 998529-20
0160 94825596
j.schumacher@twh-trier.de
Stefan Müller
0651 998529-20
0170 3093800
s.mueller@twh-trier.de
               Simon Jung
0651 998529-16 0171 9970452 s.jung@twh-trier.de
Michael Junk
0651 998529-18
m.junk@twh-trier.de
Manfred Saalmann
0651 998529-13
m.saalmann@twh-trier.de
Christian Klemens
0651 998529-17
c.klemens@twh-trier.de
Elmar Kohl
0651 998529-19
e.kohl@twh-trier.de
Außendienst
Klaus Marx
0651 998529-0
0160 94836082
k.marx@twh-trier.de
Markus Faber
0651 998529-0
0160 4760240
m.faber@twh-trier.de
Auszubildende
Lukas Roos
0651 998529-0
l.roos@twh-trier.de
Carsten Hein
0651 998529-0
c.hein@twh-trier.de
Logistik
Peter Soxhlet
0651 998529-0
info@twh-trier.de
Willi Türk
0651 998529-0
info@twh-trier.de
Jürgen Wagner
0651 998529-0
info@twh-trier.de
Michael Konrad
0651 998529-0
info@twh-trier.de
   

Trierer Werkzeughandel GmbH

Diedenhofenerstr. 1
54294 Trier
Tel.: (0651) 99 85 29-0
Fax: 99 85 29-10
E-Mail: info@twh-trier.de
 

Öffnungszeiten

Mo. - Fr. 7 Uhr bis 17 Uhr